Toggle Accessibility Tools

CNS scholarships for the 2012-13 academic year

Congratulations to the following Drew scholars on being selected for these CNS scholarships for the 2012-13 academic year!

  • Keith Ameyaw - Was awarded the "William G. "Bill" and Zelda Keck Memorial Scholarship." This scholarship is based on demonstrated academic success and financial need. More Information
  • Andrea Callaway - Was awarded the "GRAM Endowed Scholarship Fund" which is selected from under- represented populations based on academic standing, desire to study in the sciences and any notable achievments. More Information
  • Sharae Dunigan - Recieved the "Ronald E. Goldsberry Family MSU Black Alumni Natural Science Scholarship," which is given to an applicant with outstanding high school and MSU GPA, with a focus on those with Natural Science preferences. More Information