Toggle Accessibility Tools

CNS scholarships for 2013-14

  • Sheryl Miller - Was awarded the "Kenneth B. and Carole A. Yerrick Endowed Scholarship" This scholarship is given to graduates of Midland county high schools who are academically sucessful and are majoring in the College of Natural Sciences. More Information
  • Brianna Davis and Sharae Dunigan - Were awarded the "Ronald E. Goldsberry Family MSU Black Alumni Natural Science Scholarship." given to high GPA CNS students with a major in Cheistry More Information
  • Andrea Callaway - Was awarded the "GRAM Endowed Scholarship Fund" which is selected from under- represented populations based on academic standing, desire to study in the sciences and any notable achievments. More Information
  • Keith Ameyaw - Was awarded the "William A. Sells, Jr. Endowed Scholarship" This scholarship is based on demonstrated academic success and financial need. More Information