Drew Honors Reception

drew honors

Congratulations to the 51 Drew Scholars who were invited to join the Honors College and achieved the Dean's List recognition for their outstanding academic performance!

First Name Last Name
Maria Martinez-Tejeda
Dmario Northington
Jakob Becker
Nikita Bhangu
Kayla-Thao Bullock
Philip Calhoun
Nichelle Clark
Marcel Coleman
Katrina Collins
Quintin Lohman
Tatiana Maine-Brown
Tracy Markray
Anabela Dillgomes
Tom Douglas
Olivia Duru
Gabrielle Encinas
Biyanna France
Mia Gaines
Xitlali Garcia-Pilar
Brooke Garland
Cydnee Graham
Adam Hafner
Jailyn Hicks
Kiara Johnson
Jalin Jordan
Kwame Kannatey-Asibu
Leah Knox
Brianna Lane
Brian Lee
Emma Lee
Kelsey Lee
Jarred Lenoir
Gabrielle Mcdonald
Sylvester Mcintosh
Melissa Moralez
Mark Munir
Dionna Murphy
Jada Payne
John Ray
Cassandra Robbins-Castillo
Roya Rochell
Alicia Sanchez
Nathan Seamans
Donovan Smith
Janice Smith
Heshima Sprague
Kiara Stevenson
Andrea Williams
Antonia Williams
Destiny Williams
Kenneth Matthews


Transforming the Face of Science

The Charles Drew Science Scholars program provides academic and social support for high achieving students pursuing science and math degrees, including individuals interested in professional health and science careers, such as, medicine, veterinary medicine, dentistry, research, pharmacology, optometry, physical therapy, and public health.