Directory

Jerry Caldwell, Ph.D.

Program Director

C202 Rather Hall
jcaldwel@msu.edu
Ariel Robbins

Assistant Program Director, Academic Advisor

C202 Rather Hall
robbin53@msu.edu
Patti Wolff

Administrative Assistant 

C202 Rather Hall
wolffp@msu.edu
Sharon Griffin

Director, Mathematics

C545 Wells Hall
griffi17@msu.edu
John Urbance, Ph. D

Drew Scholars Biology Professor

214 N. Kedzie
urbance@msu.edu
Chuck Elzinga, Ph. D

Drew Scholars Biology Professor

214 N. Kedzie 
elzingac@msu.edu
William Davie

Academic Coaching Coordinator

C202 Rather Hall
daviewil@msu.edu

Steve Draggoo

Mathematics Instructor; MTH 103, Academic Coach

C210 Rather Hall
draggoos@msu.edu
Alshae Logan

Graduate Coach

C202 Rather Hall
Loganals@msu.edu
Arielle Buckley

Undergraduate Coach, NSC Teaching Assistant

C202 Rather Hall
buck1107@msu.edu

Mathematics Learning Assistant; MTH 103

C202 Rather Hall
white132@msu.edu

Brandon Moore

Office Assistant, NSC Teaching Assistant

C202 Rather Hall
mooreb37@msu.edu
Brian Telfor

CNS Career Advisor

109 Natural Science
telfor@msu.edu
David Costar

Physics Coach  

C202 Rather Hall
costard@msu.edu
Fred Smith

Drew Mathematics Learning Assistant; MTH 124 section 095


smithf12@msu.edu

Mathematics Instructor; MTH 124

C546 Wells Hall
zachosio@msu.edu

Jennifer Fisch-Ferguson

Academic Writing Coach 

C202B Rather Hall
fischfer@msu.edu

NSC Teaching Assistant

C202 Rather Hall
rayjohn@msu.edu
 

NSC Teaching Assistant

C202 Rather Hall
thaxton1@msu.edu
Mercedes Serratos

Office Assistant

C202 Rather Hall
serrato2@msu.edu