Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Directory

Jerry Caldwell, Ph.D. Jerry Caldwell, Ph.D.

Program Director

C202 Rather Hall
jcaldwel@msu.edu
Ariel Robbins Ariel Robbins

Assistant Program Director, Academic Advisor

C202 Rather Hall
robbin53@msu.edu
Patti Wolff Patti Wolff

Administrative Assistant 

C202 Rather Hall
wolffp@msu.edu
Sharon Griffin Sharon Griffin

Director, Mathematics

C545 Wells Hall
griffi17@msu.edu
John Urbance, Ph. D John Urbance, Ph. D

Drew Scholars Biology Professor

214 N. Kedzie
urbance@msu.edu
Chuck Elzinga, Ph. D Chuck Elzinga, Ph. D

Drew Scholars Biology Professor

214 N. Kedzie 
elzingac@msu.edu
William Davie William Davie

Academic Coaching Coordinator

C202 Rather Hall
daviewil@msu.edu

Steve Draggoo Steve Draggoo

Mathematics Instructor; MTH 103, Academic Coach

C210 Rather Hall
draggoos@msu.edu
Alshae Logan Alshae Logan

Graduate Coach

C202 Rather Hall
Loganals@msu.edu
Arielle Buckley Arielle Buckley

Undergraduate Coach, NSC Teaching Assistant

C202 Rather Hall
buck1107@msu.edu
Atiya Whitehead

Mathematics Learning Assistant; MTH 103

C202 Rather Hall
white132@msu.edu

Brandon Moore Brandon Moore

Office Assistant, NSC Teaching Assistant

C202 Rather Hall
mooreb37@msu.edu
Brian Telfor Brian Telfor

CNS Career Advisor

109 Natural Science
telfor@msu.edu
David Costar David Costar

Physics Coach  

C202 Rather Hall
costard@msu.edu
Fred Smith Fred Smith

Drew Mathematics Learning Assistant; MTH 124 section 095


smithf12@msu.edu
Ioannis Zachos

Mathematics Instructor; MTH 124

C546 Wells Hall
zachosio@msu.edu

Jennifer Fisch-Ferguson Jennifer Fisch-Ferguson

Academic Writing Coach 

C202B Rather Hall
fischfer@msu.edu
John Ray

NSC Teaching Assistant

C202 Rather Hall
rayjohn@msu.edu
 
Kanedra Thaxton

NSC Teaching Assistant

C202 Rather Hall
thaxton1@msu.edu
Nia Johnson Nia Johnson

Lead Office Assistant, Undergraduate Coach

C202 Rather Hall
john4996@msu.edu