Directory

Jerry Caldwell, Ph.D.
Jerry Caldwell, Ph.D.

Director

C202 Rather Hall
jcaldwel@msu.edu
Ariel Robbins
Ariel Robbins

Academic Advisor

C202 Rather Hall
robbin53@msu.edu
Patti Wolff
Patti Wolff

Administrative Assistant 

C202 Rather Hall
wolffp@msu.edu
Sharon Griffin
Sharon Griffin

Director, Mathematics

C545 Wells Hall
griffi17@msu.edu
John Urbance, Ph. D
John Urbance, Ph. D

Drew Scholars Biology Professor

W-27 Holmes 
urbance@msu.edu
Chuck Elzinga, Ph. D
Chuck Elzinga, Ph. D

Drew Scholars Biology Professor

W-27 Holmes 
elzingac@msu.edu
Adjoa Kusi-Appiah
Adjoa Kusi-Appiah

Undergraduate Coach

C202 Rather Hall
Kusiapp1@msu.edu
 
Ali Talha
Ali Talha

Undergraduate Coach

C202 Rather Hall
alitalh1@msu.edu
 
Alshae Logan
Alshae Logan

Graduate Coach

C202 Rather Hall
Loganals@msu.edu
Arielle Buckley
Arielle Buckley

Undergraduate Coach

C202 Rather Hall
buck1107@msu.edu
Bernie Barden
Bernie Barden

Undergraduate Coach 

C202 Rather Hall
bardenbe@msu.edu
Brandon Moore
Brandon Moore

Office Assistant, Teaching Assistant

C202 Rather Hall
mooreb37@msu.edu
Brian Telfor
Brian Telfor

CNS Career Advisor

109 Natural Science
telfor@msu.edu
David Costar
David Costar

Physics Coach  

C202 Rather Hall
costard@msu.edu
Fred Smith
Fred Smith

Drew Mathematics Teaching Assistant; MTH 124 section 095


smithf12@msu.edu
Jaylen Mitchell
Jaylen Mitchell

Drew Mathematics Teaching Assistant; MTH 116 section 095


mitch731@msu.edu
Jag Silwal
Jag Silwal

General Chemistry Coach

C202 Rather Hall
silwalja@msu.edu
Jennifer Fisch-Ferguson
Jennifer Fisch-Ferguson

Academic Writing Coach 

C202B Rather Hall
jrfischferguson@gmail.com
Kayla Glenn

Biology Undergraduate Peer Tutor

C202 Rather Hall
glennkay@msu.edu
Lavida Brooks, MMG
Lavida Brooks, MMG

Microbiology & Molecular Genetics Coach 

brook256@msu.edu